New High Court Judges | Sunday Observer

New High Court Judges

6 June, 2023

President Ranil Wickremesinghe yesterday handed over the Letters of Appointment to District Judges T.J. Prabhakaran, P.K. Parana Gamage, Assistant Secretary General of Parliament Tikiri K. Jayathilaka and Senior State Counsel K.D.Y.M. Nayani Nirmala Kasthuriratne, appointing them as High Court Judges, the President Media Division said.