Trinity and St. Peter’s champs | Sunday Observer

Trinity and St. Peter’s champs

22 January, 2023

Trinity College and St. Peter’s College emerged champions in the division One (Tier A and Tier B) at the completion of the schools limited overs cricket tournament.

In all six tournaments in the under-19 limited-overs cricket tournament were completed and the winners and runners-up were found.

Following are the results:

Division One (Tier A)

Champions - Trinity College
Runners-Up - Richmond College Galle

Division One (Tier B)

Champions – St. Peter’s College
Runners-Up - Thurstan College

Division Two (Tier A)

Champions – Holy Cross College Kalutara
Runners-Up – Lyceum International School Wattala

Division Two (Tier B)

Champions – P. De S. Kularathne College Ambalangoda
Runners-Up – Taxila Central College Horana

Division Three (Tier A)

Champions – Loyola College Negombo
Runners-Up – Vidyaloka College Galle

Division Three (Tier B)

Champions – Dhammissara National School Nattandiya)
Runners-Up – Lalith Athulathmudali College Mt. Lavinia