Sachin rakes in more votes | Sunday Observer

Sachin rakes in more votes

20 May, 2018

Sachin Silva continues to lead in the Observer-Mobitel Most Popular Schoolboy Cricketer of the Year voting contest with a haul of 20,117 votes followed by Shehan Fernando in second place with 7775 votes to his same.

The rest of the placings have not had much of an impact with Sanjula Abeywickrema in third place with 3702 votes followed by Dellon Peiris with 1267 votes.