Badminton elects office bearers | Sunday Observer

Badminton elects office bearers

4 June, 2023



Rohan de Silva retained his position at the helm of Sri Lanka Badminton (SLB) at the Annual General Meeting held at the SLB Headquarters Auditorium in Colombo, on Monday.

Taking up the crucial position of Secretary is Ajith Wijayasinghe while Mangala Gamage has been entrusted with the role of Treasurer.

Sri Lanka Badminton: Office bearers

President: Rohan de Silva

Vice Presidents: Roshan Gunawardane, Rohan Fernando , Buddhika de Silva, Chamara Aluthge, Dinesh Jayawardane, Mohan Wijesinghe and Aliyar Faizer

Secretary: Ajith Wijayasinghe

Assistant Secretaries: K. P. Jaliya Jayasekera, WPG Punchihewa

Treasurer: Mangala Gamage

Assistant Treasurers: Renu Chandrika, RMSG Rathnayake (BP)