No change in voting count | Page 2 | Sunday Observer

No change in voting count

27 May, 2018

Sachin Silva continues to lead in the vote count of the Sunday Observer Mobitel Most Popular Schoolboy Cricketer of the Year voting contest with 21,487 votes. He is streets ahead of his closest rival Shena Fernando who has collected 8321 votes.Apart from the two there is nothing substantial in the vote count for the week with Sanjula Abeywickrema and Dellon Peiris bagging 3821 and 1270 votes respectively as the contest nears to a close.